Write

On the way to work, grocery, bed. If I am not reading, I am writing. In my head of course. But the minute I sit down to actually write my head scribblings, I get distracted. I surf the web, watch Hulu, TV, sleep, anything really other than what I sat down to do in the first place. Write. I realize it just needs discipline on my part, so am cultivating some of it. Or should I say, trying to cultivate it. Dont know where to get the seeds, or what to sow them in, but maybe it will come. Maybe it is this. Maybe the trick is to hit the problem with quantity, quality might come by itself. Well, anyway, I guess what I am saying is, this is going to be me for sometime. Until it isn’t.

Leave a Reply

